ACOUSTIC SHADE

*****   UPCOMING EVENTS FOR 2017   *****

 

 Wanna learn to play the songs Acoustic Shade plays the way Gaylerd plays them?  You know… With “WOW!Factor”!
YOU CAN!  Check out Gaylerd’s Song Tutorials and Beginner Guitar Lessons!

 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS NOW!
Come back for the reunion gigs with ACOUSTIC SHADE!!!!

You’ll enjoy and remember EVER song you hear!

 

 

Click on the venue name to go to their website!

  • Jan 06 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 07 (Sat) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 13 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 14 (Sat) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 20 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 21 (Sat) BLOCKED
  • Jan 27 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Jan 28 (Sat) BLOCKED 
  • Feb 03 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Feb 04 (Sat) BLOCKED 
  • Feb 10 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 8 to 11 pm VFW Grapevine
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 6 to 9  pm Central Market – SOUTHLAKE
  • Feb 18 (Sat) Blocked 
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 
  • Feb 25 (Sat)
  • Mar 03 (Fri) BLOCKED 
  • Mar 04 (Sat) BLOCKED
  • Mar 05 (SUN) BLOCKED
  • Mar 10 (Fri) 7 to 11 pm VFW Plano
  • Mar 11 (Sat)
  • Mar 17 (Fri)  
  • Mar 18 (Sat)   
  • Mar 24 (Fri) BLOCKED
  • Mar 25 (Sat) BLOCKED
  • Mar 31 (Fri) 7 to 11 pm   VFW Plano  
  • Apr 01 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm   Fresco’s Lewisville 
  • Apr 07 (Fri) Blocked
  • Apr 08 (Sat) Blocked
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 6 to 9 PM Central Market SOUTHLAKE
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 8 to 11 pm VFW Grapevine
  • Apr 21 (Fri)
  • Apr 22 (Sat) Blocked
  • Apr 28 (Fri) Blocked
  • Apr 29 (Sat) Blocked
  • May 05 (Fri)
  • May 06 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm  Fresco’s Lewisville 
  • May 12 (Fri) 6 to 11 pm  VFW PLANO
  • May 13 (Sat) BLOCKED
  • May 19 (Fri)
  • May 20 (Sat)
  • May 26 (Fri) BLOCKED
  • May 27 (Sat)  
  • Jun 02 (Fri)
  • Jun 03 (Sat) BLOCKED
  • Jun 09 (Fri) 7 to 11 pm  VFW Plano
  • Jun 17 (Sat) 6 to 9 pm   Central Market SOUTHLAKE 
  • Jun 24 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm  Fresco’s Lewisville
  • Jul 15 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm  Fresco’s Lewisville 
  • Aug 05 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm  Fresco’s Lewisville
  • Aug 12 (Sat) 6 to 9 pm   Central Market SOUTHLAKE
  • Aug 26 (Sat) 6 to 10 pm  Fresco’s Lewisville
  • Sep 09 (Sat) 6pm until   Private Keller
  • Sep 15 (Fri) 9pm to 12PM Big Apple (360/Trinity Blvd,Euless) NEW VENUE  Had to cancel due to family matters  Hope to re-book soon!
  • Sep 22 (Fri) 8 to 11PM   Judge Beans
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 5:30 to 9:30pm Fresco’s Lewisville CANCELLED – Sorry, we had to cancel this event.
  • Oct 06 (Fri) Blocked
  • Oct 07 (Sat) Blocked
  • Oct 13 (Fri) 6 to 9 pm  Central Market SOUTHLAKE
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 
  • Oct 20 (Fri) Blocked
  • Oct 21 (Sat) 5:30 to 9:30 pm Fresco’s Lewisville CANCELLED
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 8 to 11Pm  Judge Beans KELLER
  • Oct 28 (Sat) Not Booking this date
  • Nov 2  (Thursday)  Private Rehearsal Dinner party 
  • Nov 3  (Fri) 
  • Nov 4  (Sat) Not Booking this date
  • Nov 10 (Fri)
  • Nov 11 (Sat) Blocked
  • Nov 17 (Fri)
  • Nov 18 (Sat) 8 to 11 PM Bread Winners – The Quarter Bar  ( 3000 Hwy 114 Trophy Club – Solana Exit) NEW VENUE
  • Nov 24 (Fri) THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY Not Booking this date
  • Nov 25 (Sat) 
  • Dec 01 (Fri)  
  • Dec 02 (Sat) Blocked
  • Dec 08 (Fri) Blocked
  • Dec 09 (Sat) Blocked
  • Dec 15 (Fri)
  • Dec 16 (Sat) Blocked
  • Dec 22 (Fri) Blocked
  • Dec 23 (Sat) Christmas Eve weekend not booking
  • Dec 29 (Fri) Blocked
  • Dec 30 (Sat) Blocked
  • Dec 31 (Sun) NEW YEAR’S EVE